Brasserie De Mol

The restaurant is open from 11.00 till 21.00h on friday, saturday and sunday.
On monday, wednesday and thursday we are open from 14.00 h till 21.00h.
Tuesday closed.

We are open each day during holidays.

From 15 januari to 25 januari we are only friday,saturday and sunday 
The restaurant of Ara Dune Hotel has an excellent kitchen. Every morning our guests are served with an extensive breakfast buffet. During lunch and dinnertime this is changed into a salad and dessert buffet. The restaurant also serves freshly baked bread from our own artisanal bakery.

The restaurant opens to one side to an indoor terrace and a large open and covered outdoor terrace. Next to these terraces one can find a double play ground; one for children to 4 years and one for children between 5 and 12 years old. From both the restaurant as the indoor terrace you have full view of the playground.

Our restaurant is furnished with an authentic barrel-organ and a parquet dance floor. The hall can be rented for all your parties and festivities. Enquiries about the availability and reservations can be made via or by phone on +32(0)58 62 01 01.

Brasserie De Mol



La brasserie est ouverte de 11.00 h à 22.00 h. vendredi, samedi et dimanche.
Le mardi le tearoom est ouverte de 14.00 -18.00h. La brasserie est Fermée
Le lundi, mercredi et jeudi la brasserie est ouverte de 14.00h - 21.00h


Pendant les vacances scolaires, nous sommes ouvert tout les jours.

De 8 janvier jusqu'a 25 janvier 2018 le brasserie est ouvert que vendredi, samedi et dimanche.

La brasserie de l’Ara Dune Hôtel vous propose une cuisine raffinée. Dans la vaste salle, un copieux petit déjeuner-buffet est servi le matin. Durant le déjeuner et le dîner, celui-ci se transforme en un buffet de salades et de desserts. La brasserie est toujours approvisionnée en pain frais préparé dans notre propre boulangerie artisanale.

La brasserie donne d’un côté sur une belle terrasse intérieure et de l’autre, sur une terrasse extérieure ouverte et couverte. Outre ces terrasses, l’hôtel dispose d’un double jardin de jeu : le premier pour les enfants de 4 ans ou moins et le second pour les enfants de 5 à 12 ans. Vous êtes assuré d’avoir toujours une bonne visibilité sur les jardins de jeu tant depuis la brasserie que depuis la terrasse intérieure.

 L’espace peut être loué  pour toutes vos festivités. Pour plus de renseignements sur toutes les possibilités offertes, contactez-nous par e-mail à info@ara-hotel.com ou par téléphone au +32(0)58 62 01 01.
NL FR EN DE